Christmas Open Hours & Rates

Christmas 2020 Opening Hours

In the effort to limit disruption to our guests, facility inspections during December and January will not be possible. Please call to arrange a time beforehand should you like a tour of our pet resort.
  • Full payment is required one month prior to date booked.
  • Payment can be made by Cash, Direct Deposit, Credit Card – EFTPOS.

We do not accept AMEX.

Tues 22 December Open 7.00am to 4.30pm
Wed 23 December Open 7.00am to 4.30pm
Thurs 24 December Open 7.00am to 12.00 pm
Fri 25 December CLOSED CLOSED
Sat 26 December CLOSED CLOSED
Sun 27 December CLOSED CLOSED
Mon 28 December Open 7.00am to 4.30pm
Tues 29 December Open 7.00am to 4.30pm
Wed 30 December Open 7.00am to 4.30pm
Thurs 31 December Open 7.00am to 12.00 pm
Fri 1 January CLOSED CLOSED
Sat 2 January Open 7.00am to 4.30pm
Sun 3 January Open 7.00am to 4.30pm
Mon 4 January Open 7.00am to 4.30pm
Tues 5 January Open 7.00am to 10.00am | 3.00pm to 4.30pm
Wed 6 January Open Normal Opening Hours Resume

Rates for Dogs & Cats

Peak Period surcharge applies for Public Holidays

All prices are charged per pet, per day IRRESPECTIVE of the time of arrival or departure.

Pets: Rates:
Dogs $25.00 Per Day
Cats $20.00 Per Day

Gladstone Pet Resort

Address:

 

47321 Bruce Hwy
Iveragh QLD 4680

4974 4173